Posted by: graemebird | November 1, 2011

Brand New Organization: The Australian Jewish Council For Ending The Financial Anal Gangbang Of Christendom

  1. Its a make believe organization, but I’m expecting individual Australian Jews to push its goals, as a matter of urgency. One of those goals is to end the blood libel against the Arabs vis a vis 9/11. This is only a matter of common decency. To claim that the Arabs did it, is to defy simple, proven, grounded, non-Jewish, physics.

    Brother Nathaniel seems like a pretty straight shooter. I don’t think he’d be bullshitting me. He ‘names names” as Jews often demand you too.

    Jews Jews Jews Jews Jews. Can anyone tell me the name of the Jewish comedian who reckoned that if a words that were suppressed had too much power, the idea was to say them and keep saying them until they lost that power?

    Nigger nigger nigger nigger nigger, he would say onstage. I myself have been attempting to reduce the power of the cunt-word with relentless repetition. The cunt-word is a four letter word. And the J-word, plural, is also a four letter word. They are different in that the J-word carries dirtier connotations than the cunt-word.

    Now why do I say that? Well it could be because I’m desensitized to the cunt-word. But really I’m inferring that the J-word carries far more unhygienic connotations then the cunt-word on the grounds that the reaction I’m getting from using the J-word so often is pretty astounding. People say I’m going through an “unhealthy obsession” as if Jews were dirty and covered in green slime. That would be a strange way to look at things since my idea of them was that they came across as more fully human than a lot of people.

    Actually one time I went to a Jewish birthday party. The birthday was for a little Jewish girl. She was either two or three from memory. Probably three. So I was surrounded by all these cute kids and young Jewish mothers. There wouldn’t have been more than four other blokes there. One was my acting teachers son, and also her second husband.

    Riddle-Me-This: What does the clitoris have in common with the mobile-phone video recorder? Well they are both finger operated (and every cunts got one).

    Well yes every cunt can record video from their mobile-phone now (thank you Steve Jobs. I can no longer get plastered at Christmas parties) but this was not the case when I was at this Jewish kids party. My acting teacher had invited me along, partly on the basis that I had a pretty classy video recorder. I had brought it over from New Zealand to help me with swimming instructing, and because I thought I’d use it for some warmup movie-making, and to practice acting scenes.

    I think it was probably the suburb of Caulfield in Melbourne. The ladies were all shapes, tended to be of medium height,  but very attractive. It looked like an hyper-Anglo affair to me. It looked like something you might see if you drove up the coast until you got to a solidly Anglo territory, then in that Anglo-town you went to some sort of club that knocked out the welfare families and the working class. In my town, you’d have the swimming club that didn’t seem to attract all that many poor people but actually few people were poor back then. But the squash club would attract even less poor people and less non-whites. And for the squash club you had to get a character reference. So if we are relating this kids birthday party to today, it was a bit like you drove up the coast until you found an Anglo-town, and you went to some get together of squash club members, then all the fellas left so you had these young Mothers almost to yourself. A pretty neat scene if you ask me.

    The other thing which makes me think the J-word is more loaded with connotations of unhygiene then the cunt-word, is the way people who are anti-Israel, seem to advocate courses of action or inaction for Israel that appear to imply that the Israeli kids are tainted, and the Israelis need not protect them with extreme prejudice.  But the first duty of any male is to protect the women and children. So its pretty spooky if people are advocating courses of action that make that impossible.

    Now it might seem that I’m trying to ingratiate myself with these people, even though I know full well I”m completely wiped at this point. Well thats not the case. I’m not trying to ingratiate myself with anyone. There is a job we need to do and its got to get done. We need to stop the financial anal gang-bang of Christendom. I’m essentially drafting Australian Jews into this fight and will probably be abusive towards them until I get some sort of positive response. Australian Jews appear to have a knack for setting up and maintaining whatever is the “consensus opinion” in this country. So I would kind of like to shame a better consensus opinion out of that community, as a way of leveraging the consensus opinion of the nation at large.

    My methodology will be to go and slime one alleged expert after another and subject them to an immense amount of abuse.

    Now just to set the tone of the mood-change, and aggression I’m hoping to muster, let me quote GAB (clearly a stealth-Jew) from yesterday.

    Well here is a prior comment of hers. A prior comment to the real one I’m concerned with here:

    “Just made the mistake of swanning over to Bird’s blog.

    What an unparalleled vitriolic old souless pox-marked racist cur he is.”

    CHICKS HUH!

    But this is the more interesting comment:

    “Not just what he says, IT, what he allows trolls like rog and (snip) Phil to say is just dreadful. And the attacks on Sinclair, abusive and well just plain old lies.”

    Has GAB given Sinclair timely reminders of what President Johnson said about Hoover? Was GAB around to slap Sinclair and make him exercise his moderating duties when you had Philomena swarmed by abusive blokes at Catallaxy?

    I don’t think so. Therefore Sinclair is a legitimate target for my campaign of written abuse.  I have made my ultimate demands clear. He is still not backed against the wall.


Responses

  1. Its too bad that Philomena isn’t around to see this photo. CL recommended it as an example of a fine-looking female body as far as the woman on the right is concerned. We don’t have the scale here because for all I know the man in pink could be three feet high. But thats the irony here. For all the abuse Philomena copped, she is like the girl on the right. Tall and luciously female. The sort of person who would attract a lot of nastiness from the other women.

    http://www.abc.net.au/news/2011-11-01/a-man-in-pink-suit-and-two-glammed-up-women-pose-for-a-photo-be/3612694

    • Graeme, the tall blonde in the pix is attractive but is a little out of proportion in that her breasts are wider than her hips which means she does not have a true hour glass figure. And, moreover, thus, as such, she does not truly mirror me, where the reverse is true – to a tiny margin.

      And high heels. Ugh. I have never worn high heels and do not need too.

      I am a Barefoot Contessa.

      • I know all that Philomena. But you know. You are a friend of mine. I’m an immensely modest person. So I was being modest on your account.

      • Bird hypocritically gushes: “I’m an immensely modest person.”

        Remember this, oh modest one?

        I CONSIDER MYSELF A WORLD AUTHORITY ON THE TWO SUBJECTS I’VE LEFT IN (The scientific method………sound arguments). SERIOUSLY. A WORLD AUTHORITY. AND ON MAKING ECONOMIC TRANSITIONS SMOOTH. AND ON MONETARY POLICY. THESE ARE WHERE MY EXPERTISE LIES.

        https://graemebird.wordpress.com/2010/04/09/john-c-baez-anti-science-idiot-right-here-in-sydney/

  2. Lizzie Borden, supposing that she is in fact a sheila, has suddenly gotten interesting:

    “Stevie darling, women don’t only just read the comments thread, they actually enjoy reading them.
    Confirmation bias. We expect and are used to testosterone-fuelled bruisers taking up a lot of space. Makes us feel relaxed and comfortably at home.

    Don’t insult us by taking offence for us. Why are lefties so bad at understanding our pleasures?”

    Lizzie Lizzie freckleface. Please tell us more!

    (The only problem is, you won’t be finding much in the way of testosterone over at Catallaxy. So I’m not quite convinced that something isn’t amiss.)

  3. I am deeply deeply disappointed. I just put the following phrase in the google:

    “The financial anal gang-bang of Christendom”

    Expecting to get hundreds of pages of informative musings, and untold news of implied action-plans already underfoot ….. instead I only found myself. Me. The lone voice in the wilderness.

    Usually, when I discover that a certain phraseology is original to me, I’m often pleasantly surprised. But this time …….. ashes.

    WHEN WILL THE SLEEPERS AWAKE?

  4. Christ on a full moon. Those dim bulbs at Catallaxy are analysing conspiracies in terms of OCCAM’S RAZOR.

    They have made the donkeys of the year a one jack-ass stable, where group performance is concerned.

  5. I think the barefoot thing is really important. Science today is corroborating the benefits of walking and even running intensively or over long distances unshod.

    And people who suffer foot arthritis and similar will find qualitative pain or discomfort improvement by getting rid of shoes altogether as much as they can and wearing footwear (if they must) that allows the feet to spread and breathe.

  6. Right. But one has to consider the context of that honey being at the races, in a once a year event. It may be that she gets around with not much on the rest of the time.

    • “It may be that she gets around with not much on the rest of the time.”

      Only in your B-grade dreams.

      I’ve known a couple of nudists and strangely enough they’re the most asexual people you could ever meet. Or perhaps unattractive. It’s hard to tell the difference.

  7. On another note I think I’ve found the stupidest person on Catallaxy:

    “The reasons one can say with certainty that conspiracy theories are bunkum.

    it’s a cognitive failure.”

    With these guys it can be like Lear and his fool competing with the thunder and the lightning. But this fellow has emerged out of the noise.

  8. Max Keiser explaining banker subsidies:

    You spew in a bucket, if you are in the top 1% you have collateral for a billion dollar zero interest loan. But if you are in the bottom 99% all you have is a bucket of spew.

  9. GAB has come up with a brilliant proof of the Arab 9/11 blood libel:

    http://xkcd.com/966/

    Somehow it might be that Australian Jews may put the church above the congregation. Many Jews likely died in the 9/11 mass murder. So why rationalize the crime away? Isn’t it important to find the murderers? Well it may be feared that such an investigation would be bad for certain Jewish goals as a whole. Like on a global basis. So GAB might feel that its better to make the reality go away. Since after all it might look bad to be dragging Silverstein’s ass in for enhanced interrogations.

    Likewise bring the financial anal gang-rape of the Western World to an end. Though this abuse is causing unemployment and untold capital destruction, your Australian Jew isn’t going to react to it in accordance as to whether its good or bad in general, or good and bad for your average Jew. Rather their barometer will be a feeling as to what is good or bad for the most powerful Jews involved with the looting.

    • Geez you’re a dim bulb. That cartoon was mocking conspiracy theorist dipshits like you. If you think that is proof of anything, you’re mistaken, as per usual.

      You need to turn down your insanity a few notches Bird, it’s getting ridiculous.

      • Bird mustn’t be around otherwise your comment would have been deleted by now, Flaps.

      • Yes Gabrielle, about the only thing Bird has any sort of talent in is censoring and deleting comments.

    • But bird flaps. Seems to be thats about the only argument she has. If she had a proper argument I’d consider it, and not make like the stick figures are representative of her considered position.

      Here’s the thing. If stealth-Jews lock in and vigorously enforce fantasy-finance and fantasy-physics, when you have a clear example of REAL PHYSICS making an hypothesis untenable, you are not going to see it. You are not going to see that force, mass and acceleration….. and the concept that forces always come in pairs, equal and opposite, make the Arab blood libel of 9/11 entirely untenable. If you think physics is all about this utter fantasy of “space-time” this make-believe of a light-speed limit, this embarrassment of the big bang theory, this maths-boy-101 bullshit of the singularity …. when an example of authentic physics comes along, you are not going to notice.

      The saviour told us that we must forgive the children for the sins of the fathers. He also was zen cool when it came to tough situations, and one time he pulled out a coin and made a very clever distinction, under a scene of high intimidation.

      Well you see that injunction, and that story of grace under pressure, got bundled up in the post-Aquinas world with the Aristotelian habit of taxonomy. Of making fine distinctions. And the terrific Aquinian habit of looking at a problem from at least three angles in any given paragraph. Actually the Jewish philosopher Nozick was particularly good at this.

      Anyhow forgiving the sons for the sins of the fathers, translated into forgiving the fathers for working under the wrong paradigm. What it meant is that if you did an honest job, and followed logic and empirical evidence in science …. well you were cool, and there was no shame if you were eventually superseded.

      Perhaps all this emphasis on redemption, forgiveness, letting prodigal sons off the hook and so forth, was bad for the late Roman era. Maybe Justinian was right in some ways, that the Christians were buggering things up and undermining traditional Roman values. But what I’m talking about is the culture that was created post-Aquinas and right up until the end of the nineteenth century. Here we had an Aristotlean/Christian culture, that was conducive to the rise of science.

      But are Jews who did not have to fight their way up and impress the Goyim, are they really fit to be carrying on science? It no longer seems so, even though up until quite recently, they appeared in many ways the outstanding sub-culture within the intellectual world.

      The God that Moses interpreted (or conjured) through his brother Aaron, said that he would punish the children to the 7th generation. This is in no way going to translate to the easy-going admission that your ideas have been superseded. If brother-Nathaniel is right about the Talmud, then we may be seeing an insufficient humility when it comes to your ideas being utterly trounced by some passing non-Jew.

      Now that the net is here we can see, all over the world. stealth-Jews, holding onto fantasy-physics and fantasy-finance, like it was a one-ounce silver coin between their butt-cheeks. Is it or must it be a shame-culture? Would Jews feel personal shame if they admitted to themselves that special relativity is a load of rubbish? A foolish and really quite a childish fantasy?

      What if the protocols of the elder of zion was shown not to be forged? The protocols of the elders of zion has not been shown TO BE forged, and without evidence we must return an open verdict. But what if it was shown to be valid? Would that cast shame on your average Jew?

      We have a problem here. Because we suddenly have all these hyper-incompetent Jews in our face, and particularly on the American scene. They are scuttling the ship at a great rate of knots. But the networking and mentality of these people seems to be to lock the error and dysfunction in and to never admit that one has been proven wrong.

      This is a big problem, and no good can come of ignoring it.

      • “Seems to be thats about the only argument she has”

        Hilarious. Bird still thinks a cartoon is “evidence” and an “argument”. LOL.

      • Thats a bit of a stealth-Jew-reversal isn’t it GAB. My assumption was that it was you that thought the stick figures were a good comeback to Newton’s laws.

      • Crazy man. See what happens when you assume. I thought you had a sense of humour; a read of your scribblings about pyramids had me convinced you were a part-time stand-up comedian.

      • You assumed wrong. I have no sense of humour. Here is a picture of you. You have that olive skin that many Jewish girls have. And what you are doing is sitting around contemplating spending quality time with a Goyim man. But its just a little bit above your league. Too kinky. Like an anglo-Aussie girl going to an all-night group sex party or something. So you think and think about it but you cannot make that leap. Instead you eat some pork just to spite your mother.

        http://500px.com/photo/2977490?from=popular

      • How can I be a Jew when I and generations of my ancestors have all been (and are) Catholic? But everything else is okay to say, except I can’t eat pork as I became ill when I was younger consumed a piece of contaminated pork.

        I do so love crustaceans though.

      • “I do so love crustaceans though.”

        Well if you are a bad stealth-Jew I’ll take you to Kings-Crustacean and give you crabs. But if you are a good stealth-Jew I’ll take you somewhere swanky and buy you a big nosh-up which includes lobster.

      • I told you before, I am not Jewish. Why do you not listen?

      • I wouldn’t have thought I’d need to spell it out to you Gabrielle. I cannot mean “Jew” when I use the phrase “Stealth-Jew” Once I can be pinned down like that a lot of stealth-Jew lawyers will show up and try and take all my gear. Now naturally I have progressively gotten most of my stuff, in my superannuation fund, so that no cunt can steal it, but nonetheless you have to be careful about what you say and what you mean when you say it.

  10. Mr Bird Look at this

    http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/45114515/ns/business-us_business/t/corzine-run-firm-admits-using-clients-money/

    Corzine – Hebrew or wop? Hebrew or wop?

    Sounds like a pasta eater to me

    • I’ll just refer to them all as “Stealth-Jews” and let that be code for anyone who seems to be supporting Keynesianism or unjust enrichment. So you have Jason Soon …. well he’s a stealth-Jew. You have Corzine, part of the mysterious rise of incompetent stealth-Jews, you have Joseph Cambria …. stealth-Jew, and so forth.

      You could look at “stealth-Jew” as a code for stupid Jews or Goyim that I have a problem with.

    • Tillman

      Corzine is of Swedish extraction. No Jewish blood running through his veins.

      ——

      Bird

      Have you been reading shit you should not be going near? STF away from bad sites , you fat bald illegal alien. You know how easily influenced you are.

      • Right but I’ll call him a stealth-JEW if he’s into using loanable funds for financial rape, rather than wealth-production.

        Note that Paulson took him out in a political power play. Political power plays are proof that you are in a rent-seeking business.

      • If what appears to be true has actually come to pass he’s going to jail for a long long time. It appears they may have co-mingled client money as their own and client money are supposed to be in segregated accounts.

        Corzine may not have known what was going on.. bad move as he’s responsible.

  11. “Was GAB around to slap Sinclair and make him exercise his moderating duties when you had Philomena swarmed by abusive blokes at Catallaxy?”

    Letmesee, I recall asking you to moderate comments made by Phil attacking me here. Your response at the time was:

    “Well, I don’t know about all that”.

    So my response to you is in kind.

  12. No I guarantee a safe place here for Philomena. I’ll accept you were not around when she was being abused in the nastiest way by these guys. The site had become a real grubby boys club. Its wasn’t acceptable at all. And if you WERE around I would have expected you to say something to the moderator.

  13. Haven’t the Jews been persecuted enough without Bird spreading more abuse on the interwebs? I hope in your next reincarnation you come back as a Jew, Bird.

    I’D HOPE SO TOO IF I WAS GOING TO COME BACK AS BRILLIANT AND RIGHTEOUS AS GEORGE REISMAN. SURE. A VERY GOOD POINT. AND PEOPLE WHO MEAN WELL DON’T WANT TO BLAME THEM OVERLY FOR PROBLEMS OR BLAME THE MANY FOR THE ASSHOLERY OF THE FEW. BUT THE PROBLEM IS NOW THAT WE HAVE ALL THESE WORSE-THAN-USELESS LUNATICS IN OUR FACE, AND MANY OF THEM HAPPEN TO BE JEWS. ITS NOT HELPING YOUR AVERAGE JEW LETTING THESE LOONY-TOONS OFF THE HOOK. THE WORST THING OF ALL WOULD BE TO ALLOW A PRESSURE-COOKER TO DEVELOP, AND PEOPLE WIND UP LASHING OUT AT INNOCENT FRIENDS AND NEIGHBOURS. BUT PEOPLE MUST BE MADE TO PAY AND MADE TO PAY DEARLY FOR THE MISAPPROPRIATION OF 16 TRILLION DOLLARS MINIMUM.

    THERE MUST BE NO LETTING THESE GUYS OFF THE HOOK.

  14. Hey Bird

    What are we going to do with silver here, bro.

    I bought EZK when it was at $34.50 and last night at 33.20. That was where the silver price was when I bought the stock.

    Serious. I think we’re heading much higher in the precious metals.

    Hey Birdie…. You’ll love this.

    I’ve made a small fortune over the past 48 hours. Selling the Aussie, catching the move down in stocks. One of my biggest days in a long time.

    I’ve just lit a cigar with a $100 bill… well $50

  15. Good work Cambria. You are doing what you are supposed to be doing and good on you. But don’t delude yourself that this is wealth creation. The markets are set up to be unstable, by way of phantom supply. So you have all this loot to pick up off the floor in order to make it medium-term stable, when if they set things up properly the loot would not be there for you.

  16. Gab’s a real whiner eh and seems obsessed with me. Jealous much. Of course, every possible reason to be envious, jealous and pipped. LOL.

    • Oh well, all good times must come to an end. I see Phil is back and abusing me already, so I’ll say konnichiwa, Graeme.

      • See what I mean. What a bore.

    • Yes see you. You are always welcome back here GAB.

      • Oh well, Gab wins. He wanted to break us up.

        I am officially gone from this site unless you ban the abusive sockpuppet.

        Enjoy the silence

      • You aint going anywhere. Now you have put me in a position where my only comeback is to change the subject.

        Here is my man Bill Gaede explaining why the fantasy-physics cannot explain the force of PULL in the universe.

  17. How good are those two independents, Tony Windsor and Rob (honey) Oakeshott!

    I love a man of principle. And I love that they have stood up for the common man and woman, the people of NSW, and the commons, by calling on the feds to intervene in NSW against the corporate coal seam gas exploration open slather.

    This is almost entirely unregulated and amounts to potential massive and irreversible environmental damage on such basics as the water table for short term profit of whom, precisely?

    • Well yes I think the rules, and regulatory environment is all wrong. So I suppose it is a good thing for the independents to slow the whole thing down. After all. The gas will still be there for us, when and if we get the rules right. So there is no harm done conserving the status quo for awhile, so as to proceed under better arrangements later.

      So yes I can agree with you strongly here. Not without caveats but strongly nonetheless.

  18. If they knew what you looked like, I would expect that many women in your age division could find room in their heart to be resentful. But I’m not going to make a judgment on GAB feeling that way.

  19. Graeme, it’s more than a little sexist to reduce a woman’s attractiveness to men to their looks. I know for a fact that many beautiful women, like me, are attractive to men equally for our minds.

    GAB is an intellectual lightweight and nong of the first order. A small things amuse small minds type of dude.

    No competition whatsoever. Apart from the fact that he seems quite old.

  20. Well you know. I wish you wouldn’t insult her, when I’ve already told her that she hasn’t got the right of retaliation.

      • Gabbler is atypically eloquent today I see. That’s the most interesting thing it has ever said.

        Nice piece of editing, Graeme. We must presume the stalker has vomited out another piece of bile against moi. Can’t help itself.

        Poor old Gabbler.

      • “We must presume the stalker has vomited out another piece of bile against moi.”

        No not this time. I was more than happy with the message she sent me. But unfortunately it didn’t work. Nonetheless the protection you have on this site is unconditional, and so her fairly mild critical complaint of you was wiped.

      • Am glad you got my message, Graeme. Thought it didn’t work as it isn’t shown on screen. xox

      • I admire your loyalty, Graeme. It’s a very attractive quality in a man.

  21. Where have I insulted him?

  22. Gab, Graeme wants you to say nothing about me. No surprise you are slow learner. You mind appears to be as narrow as your education and culture impoverished.

    That is why all your comments that mention me will be deleted, you boorish stalker you.

    Enjoy life in Graeme’s spaminator.

  23. Thank you Graeme. I don’t read Catallaxy but it follows that such an obsessive attention-seerker and stalker of me would want to talk about me over there and try and gather comfort and support from the site’s nastiest gossips and misogynists.

    Gabster is a dull mischief maker but if it can manage something interesting or original to say and is capable of engaging in discussion that isn’t centred on its jealousy of me then I’m sure the whole world would generously be all ears.

  24. This unpleasant exchange prompted by poor old lonely Gabbler’s stalking reminds me of my reading, indeed study, of the phenomenon of bullying.

    Blogs are arenas par excellence for bullies to parade their emotional wares (scars?) and wreak their vengeance on ghostly stand-ins for past hurts, defeats and absences.

    LP and Catallaxy have both in their own ways been the home to a diverse cast of stereotypical bullies manifested often too in the group version, known as mobbing, which I and you and other independent thinkers and iconoclasts experienced at both sites in the times when we posted there in the past.

  25. It’s probably more apparent in real physical space-time because the human body and its interaction and interrelationship with the external environment, especially other people, throws so much more into the mix than communicating via words on a screen cannot possibly do. But it is now known that someone will often choose (as far as it is voluntary, which is arguable, given the role of the unconscious and the power of the irrational) to systematically subject another human being to bullying (manifested in very many different ways, but that have been mapped) for the simplest of reasons. For any reason, really.

    Such as: that the other person appears to be happy. To enjoy life. To have friends. Or just one particular friend. Is loved. Loves another. Is very well-read. Writes like a dream. And so on, ad infinitum.

    Of course there are the more well understood reasons too, such as that one is different, odder, weaker, poorer, sicker, etc. Animality kicks in in such instances in quite uncivilised and reprehensible ways. And we *are* animals as well as so much else.

    Now why would someone want to damage, denigrate, degrade, maim, even kill (if possible) someone whose only sin is to be happy and to enjoy or possess non-material things such as the ones I mentioned?

    The answer is because bullies can recognise these qualities or attributes or experiences in another, know they themselves have never had them (or so they perceive for whatever reason, rightly or wrongly, and regardless of what material things they may possess or enjoy) and are consequently filled, flooded, drenched with rage and a wish to lash out and destroy, even if only psychologically or emotionally, the physical manifestation of that which they are not and perhaps never will be.

    It’s a fascinating area of research and real life observation. And I have learnt a lot about this from the way I (and you, Graeme, and others) have been treated and hounded and hunted by envious others on blogs.

  26. Catallaxy was incredible for bullying. There would always be this swarming of people. You, me I guess, but in my case the swarming could hardly be called bullying, when some of the other fellows probably went away crying. But the swarming of Homer was bad, and in the old days CL was swarmed horribly.

    But in your case it was pathological. Like there was something wrong with these people. I think you deserved some retaliation in some cases. Probably most cases. But once the swarming got up a head of steam it was like nothing was ever going to stop it. I was mystified that I couldn’t seem to do anything about it. The psychology of it was scary because it reminds one of the appalling things men do in war-time. And much of it was just so unrealistic. A complete fantasy that they kept building on. Crazy demented stuff. Maybe you should go a bit easy on GAB in the grounds that she wasn’t there to see the worst of it, and may not understand where you are coming from as a result. You do what you want mind you. But I just put that as a thought for you to consider.

  27. Chronic bullies are easily identifiable on blogs.

    They are the ones who will comment sarcastically or negatively in a highly personal way following most comments made by their targets.

    Their blog comments will invariably be characterised less by a genuine interest in the clash of ideas, than group loyalty, group think and a dog-like wish to gain the approval of the group leader. And there is only one way for them to achieve this. And that is by slavishly and personally attacking the ideas and opinions of those whom they revile for the reasons I outlined, especially when this coincides with the envied ones status as group outsiders.

    This process is endemic at Catallexy, indeed it would have to be the purest expression of it in the Oz blogosphere. As such it is a self-selecting community of like-minded, like-behavioured people, in the main. And always will be.

  28. “You, me I guess, but in my case the swarming could hardly be called bullying, when some of the other fellows probably went away crying.”

    Graeme, bullying hurts, there’s no getting round that. We’re human after all.

    But, I must concede, today I am a bully-slayer par excellence and I make the bullies cry more than I do. And I am a unparalleled resource for those who are bullied. Tactics, strategy, the lot.

  29. Keep it up sweetheart. But of course you know, that if it was up to me, I’d want you to go easy on GAB.

  30. Gab is a bully and shallow as a puddle

    But if this entity can stop bullying, here at least, we can only imagine (no let’s not go there, too awful) what it is like over at Group Think Land, then let it express itself for all to see unencumbered by abuse.

  31. I do have real, visceral objection to and distaste towards any one who calls another human being piece “a piece of shit”.

    It’s a necessary precursor to genocide and racism enacted on the historical scale that we all know only too well.

    Aside from that, it’s such a totally vile and despicable response to another whom in most relevant cases – i.e. on blogs – is only another one with whom one disagrees in some cultural way.

    People like Gabbler and his mirror image, JC, routinely call people such names. Indeed they both have called you this repeatedly, or so has been reported elsewhere.

    In fact, I don’t know any woman in my entire life who has ever referred to another as a “piece of shit”. And I meet all sorts of women.

  32. the fascist dotty talks of “libertarian parties”, which of course is a contradiction in terms, a category error.

    What an impotent wanker.

    He should stick to running over echnidas and torturing bandicoots.

  33. Daniel Estulin thinks that the Bilderburgs, in essence, go back half a millennium, to the Venetian Black Nobility.

  34. We could reach for higher purposes at earlier times, but now that the US and Europe are on a fully suicidal mission, and now that the curtain, looks like it will fall down on the last act of general civility ………

    …. Its time to remember the place of males, under conditions of violence, mayhem, and straightened circumstances. And that place is simply to enter into a local pact, to look after our girls. Other than attempts to bring us back to a state where we can rightfully accumulate capital, and re-establish a situation of justice and law …. the role of the male gender is pretty limited. Its mostly about looking after our girls.

    “How can I?….
    Get through DAYS?…
    When I can’t get through HOURS?…”

  35. Excellence in journalism. Look how things have fallen down. Who could imagine in this day, that “Good Morning America” could pull of an interview of such quality, with a great artist now?

  36. I see you laughing at the great artist Prince. But his act is the only recent one, clearly head-and-shoulders above the Gaga team. He’s clearly the most musically accomplished popular artist since Frank Zappa died. And he’s the artist that most successfully combined musical excellence, with popular music, since probably all the way back to George Gershwin.

    If Gershwin had lived, could musical excellence and popular music, have stayed together? Probably not. Probably the breach was to do with cronyism mastery of the information medium.

    The America we supported, admired, and fought for, is lost for the time being, pending a Ron Paul victory. But what could be more American then “Rhapsody In Blue?”

  37. You could have Ron Paul as President, Ralph Nader as Vice, and even Kucinich as secretary of state. Just so long as you had Codevilla, on defence. So that every villain out there knew, that if Congress OVERTURNED the vetoes of the peace-loving executive, and forced Ron Paul to go to war………….

    … the understanding would be, with Codevilla at defence, that if things went that far, that the miscreants would be dragged out onto the street, humiliated, all their dirty laundry aired, and that they would die horribly on TV.

    We CAN keep the peace under this near-pacifist government that is proposed. We cannot keep the peace forever without GOOD INTENTIONS AND COLD STEEL, this is true. But the general peace ought to stand the next 4 years under Ron Paul.

  38. “And along comes Graeme’s trannie. Greg, another dullard.”

    Gab. I really don’t understand where this sort of nastiness is coming from? What is this all about?

  39. “nastiness is coming from”

    have a look back on your threads here and see all the nasty and revolting things it has posted about me. That’s where.

  40. But Gab, you don’t know how she was mistreated by these boys? She’s a prickly pear but she would come around if you weren’t tribal and you ceased and desisted from these nasty one-liners, that are part of what these bully-boys are all about.

    Just be a bit patient. Do it for Graeme.

    You just called me a dullard, and my good good friend a dullard, and a transvestite. I assure you that she is a girly-girly-girl-type girl, and that she is a lefty. She is no dullard. And you not seriously going to move forward calling me a dullard.

    Now lets just have a little bit of discipline here. Its true that Sinclair sometimes shows a more righteous side. But in general these guys are not going to be all that helpful, when it comes to maintaining some sort of decency towards women, in the expected breakdown of civility that is likely to follow. You’ve got to be kinder to each other.

  41. I called you a dullard, Graeme? I don’t believe so. You have never struck me as being dull and inane. Never. You are far too interesting and entertaining to be considered dull.

  42. Well that is very nice. But Philomena is no dullard either.

    You can STAND DOWN you know. You really can. In any dispute with those girl-gang psychic bullies at Catallaxy, you could sit it out.

    No more abusive one-liners. This is not cool.

    You cannot rely on those people you are becoming tribal with.

  43. Gab, there is nothing wrong with being nasty and revolting. Why, it’s my daily spiritual practice on the road to being a prize dickhead. Everyone knows that.

    OWN your innate nastiness and bullying tendencies, I say.

  44. Michael Thomas is a former partner at Lehmans.

    http://www.progressiveradionetwork.com/economic-news/2011/12/30/michael-thomas-wall-street-has-destroyed-the-wonder-that-was.html

    Exactly true.

  45. The best show on television:

  46. Don’t leave it hanging Jason. What is your take on matters? Are you simply making fun of fat people?

    “A MORBIDLY obese man who fell through his loungeroom floor sued the Department of Housing and claimed discrimination on the grounds the property was unable to support his 250kg frame.

    Wayne Douglas told the Human Rights Commission that the department, which had allocated him a four-bedroom home in Macquarie Fields, had failed to provide him with a home suitable for his weight.

    “Specifically you claim the floor could not support your weight,” the commission said to Mr Douglas in its judgment.

    The commission terminated the case, so Mr Douglas went to the Federal Magistrates Court which heard evidence that the assigned home had termite damage and, when a carer moved a lounge so Mr Douglas could sweep the floor, he fell through to the ground below in November 2006.”

    Clearly the fat man is absolutely correct and its an utter scandal that he got fucked around by the first layer of “justice” (ho ho). Secondly to that, if he’s got a weight problem, it is likely (true-enough) to be somewhat his fault. But the government is hurting his health, and his waistline horribly by poisoning the water with fluoride. So he ought to be compensated twice over, the money coming from high-paid bureaucrat salaries.

  47. “Oh yea… CL kept that love letter to the fort hood evil killer and presents it regularly when Phil breaks through the cage.”

    Completely unmanly and caddish behaviour by CL by the way. Expecting a lady to beg forgiveness on one knee, on the basis of her pushing an argument a little bit further than it could go. The point was that if you are at war, the people who see themselves as on the opposing side, have every right to think that they are at war and do war-time things. CL ought to have maybe pulled that one out again and used it one time only. Using it ten times over is a bit much.

    This is not to imply that I have an unfavourable attitude towards CL. Compared to most of the crony-loving flotsam and jetsam over at Catallaxy, he amounts to something of a saint. But he sure picks and chooses when he wants to follow his cultural heritage of faith AND reason, in excellent balance.

  48. Classic Keiser rap culminates in:

    “…… the thought of losing India to Monsanto crack-seeds is disturbing. I mean this is a 5,000 …. 10,000 …. 15,000 year old culture. We gonna lose it? For some FRICKING MONSANTO SEEDS!? … ”

    The context is that Keiser makes out (with some hyperbole, and crystal ball gazing) that the USA is too far gone to save. Just some fat, Monsanto-seed Crack-heads given over to lawlessness, and its on the way out. But he is lamenting the potential destruction of an whole civilisation.

    So am I. You know I was deeply disturbed by John Lennon’s death, and mostly because he came up with an excellent hit called “starting over” and I didn’t hear anything else off that particular album before he was assassinated. But even though the song itself was just about relationships, it appeared to suggest on a superficial level, that John was back in business, finally after all that time, after leaving the Beatles, and now we were to get a couple of decades of good songwriting out of him ….. and then he’s suddenly killed. Suddenly killed after what seemed to be a message that he was back in business.

    And its like that for India too. India the heart of cultural initiative during many eras, but lost that leading position perhaps in the 1100’s, the impetus going to China, until perhaps the 1400,s then to Europe and its colonies for half a millennium.

    So now here India is back in business. And it would be terrible to poison-pill the entire civilisation with the Monsanto brand of Satanic temptation.

    There is a false argument out there that genetic engineering is bad. This is not the case. Any technology can be good or bad, depending on whose hands that technology is in. Its Monsanto and the entire cronyist, shadow-government, banking-oligarchy, that is bad. So Monstanto is using the technology for medium-term good as a bribe for long-term bad. Nothing to do with genetic engineering itself. Everything to do with the network of evil spreading out from the shadow-government and from fractional reserve.

    Monsanto’s act is such that its influence will help many millions of people in the next ten years, and screw over many tens of millions, if not billions, of people over the longer haul. So its a devils compact. A Satanic-seeds initiative. A Faustian bargain. The Devil as tempter. Which means that Max Keisers analogy of “Crack-Seeds” is excellent. It captures the entire reality of the situation with astounding alacrity.

    Genetic engineering is good. Don’t get hooked on that false argument cul de sac, that its a case of natural versus engineered. This is a shadow government ploy; this argument cul de sac. Its the shadow government and Monsanto that are evil. Not the technology of genetic engineering, which is one of the greatest potential good things imaginable.

  49. la? et pour cause!de tra?- Si Hugo Chávez a ?000 postes de plus, Mais ce qui est incroyable, L’église catholique par exemple n’est pas une secte.Un bon critère est de se poser la question: peut-on sortir sans problème de cet organisme et surtout y a t-il une liberté de penser. et déjà intitulé? malgré les perfectionnements apportés à l’outillageet aux méthodes de fabrication, (une ordonnance religieuse) que l’utilisation d’une bombe nucléaire serait contraire à l’idéologie de la république islamique.

  50. FUCK OFF AND DIE, FROGS LEGS

  51. Steady on there Ron. I must check it all out.


Leave a Reply

Categories

