Posted by: graemebird | August 20, 2016

Diary Of The Medical Mafias Drawn-Out Murder Of Brian James Bird.

One blood pressure pill and one Tylenol could probably kill my Dad right now.  This is like being forced to watch the Titanic, since you already know how the tragedy will unfold. Yesterday Dad was going really well.  He had resisted the Indian male nurses attempts to give him drugs which he had no idea about. He ended up taking on an anti-epilepsy drug in the morning and he was doing well.  Except he was still a bit hard to talk to since he has no hearing aid with him right now.

Plus he was anxious about staying on the phone long, as others wanted to use it and he was waiting for an incoming call to do with his sky TV.  He had not had an attack of hiccups for a few days.  There is a good reason for this lack of hiccups. I had been calling him twice a day to try and get him to stay strong in the face of manipulations by the Indian male nurses to drug him up.

The hiccup attacks come when they give him medications to reduce his blood pressure and because they are denying him salt.  Which you would think was a basic human right. If you get hiccups you have too much water in your system or too little.  So you can cure that by trying a diuretic.  The best being a very large cup of green tea.

If that doesn’t do the job what you do is get a big block of pink Himalayan salt, and lick it all day.  That will raise your blood pressure, alter your fluid balance the other way ………. and its this direction which Dad needs to go to stop hiccups and have a clear head.

24258_2_1200px

So things had been going moderately well for a few days.  But last night another disaster. The male Indian nurse bullshitted him into taking a pill that was supposedly there to reduce the swelling in his ankles. The real deal is that a quack takes his blood pressure every day and then the word goes down the line to reduce it.  If Dad falls for this, under any pretence at all, then he will go gaga.  He will not be able to walk without falling to the ground. There is not enough hydro-static pressure to pump enough blood to his brain.  His voice will be slurred.  And he will be inviting hiccups again.

ITS THE OLD SWOLLEN ANKLES TRICK

get-smart

How could agent Brian have been taken in?

So last night I ring him at 7.10 pm his time. He’s gaga.  The staff member hands him the phone and there is no fucking sound at all.  She says “Say Hello” and then out comes this pathetic sound of an imbecile.  I had been talking to an intelligent man, same time the night before, and a hard of hearing man that morning.  Now I was talking to an imbecile. So then I have to get the information out of him.  Turns out that they had slipped him another drug, which he could not name, on the grounds of his ankles.  The old swollen ankles trickery and Brian had fallen for it.  You would think it would at least take a pair of tits and silk suspenders under a tight white nurses outfit to manipulate my poor Dad.  But even the Indian lads can do it.

Manipulating Brian to take drugs.

25184522_main_full

She would make it understandable???

Only one of two types of drugs could have turned Dad into the gaga creature I was talking to.  About 4 sleeping pills could have done it. But really what we are talking about is something to reduce his blood pressure.

So he is completely fucked up again.  And he will be EVERY TIME that they do this which will be EVERY TIME his blood pressure recovers.  This is how you get dementia.  This is the cause. Its just a simple matter of hydrostatic pressure.  Altitude, pressure in the pipes, and obstruction.

Now I just called Dad again.  About 10.40 am his time.  He hasn’t recovered.  He needed to go to the toilet again, so I couldn’t ascertain if he was still in trouble because of the pill they gave him last night, or if they had given him another cocktail of dementia inducing, liver damaging, poison, this morning. But in any case we have an endless cycle of these guys fucking him up. And what do you know. Thanks to these efforts to bring down his blood pressure he’s got hiccups again.

Indian Medicine Men

yoyoyo-428x374

Too Sexy For My Dads Health

Now when his blood pressure is down, and he’s got hiccups he cannot resist these troglodytes at all. So this is just intolerable. He’s carrying a sack of fluid above his liver.  Unfiltered blood waiting in line for his liver to get it together to process this.  Every pill he takes, good or bad (and almost always bad) backs this waiting line up. Blood pressure is required to push this fluid through his liver.  So a diuretic or a blood pressure pill can only make this buildup worse WHILE STARVING THE REST OF HIS BODY OF HYDRATION, and setting his brain up for permanent dementia.

They don’t care.  They don’t care if he doesn’t know what he is taking.  Whats one son-of-a-limey more or less hey? One Tylenol, and one more blood pressure reducer, taken together, could kill him outright.  We have to get him out of there.  It looked like such a cool place.  Aunty Lois could visit him every third day. Cousin Gyneth the same. Always something going on.  People visiting.  Food laid on.  Cute nurses aids.  Good non-fluoridated water.

If we cannot get him out of there in six weeks flat we ought to all have our asses whipped, and be sent home to our country of ultimate ethnic origin.

Responses

  1. 2 days later. 22/8/16 They scam him with the old ankle trick all over again. I said he didn’t know what he was taking. He said he did, that he asked them. But he couldn’t name it. Because it fucked him up.

    Again 24 August Wednesday in the morning. Today the staff scammed Dad again. They didn’t use the old ankle trick. They said they were “giving him something for his heart.” In other words they reduced the blood flow to the brain. And so of course he still has hiccups, and is being sent into dementia. He sounded stupid but not too bad, but I expect him to be pretty out of it when I call him tonight. Plus they won’t let him recover from hiccups. If he were allowed salt, and was not given pills to reduce blood flow to the brain, then his hiccups would be gone now. And he could get some exercise. Now he will have to sit down all the time lest he fall down. This is care? I don’t think so.

    Here I’ll keep going with it. This purposeful forcing dementia on my Dad, and absolute neglect in terms of treating his Cirrohsis.

  2. The Jews have murdered Victor Thorn. Hillary particularly (crypto-Jew) appears to be on a killing spree. She has just murdered John Ashe and Seth Rich. Probably Victor as well.

    • filthy Hebrew Swine

      • Victor just got too effective. He wasn’t really the originator of the information. He’s a summariser. That makes him more productive and he’s just so good on his feet. So the Jews had to kill him once he came to their attention. I mean I have a much smaller reach then Victor had. You could see why they weren’t about to let him live.

  3. Grateful for the cell phone number of that nurse.

    I’d like to take her temperature with my thermometer.

  4. 2nd Sep. Dad had 5 days without hiccups. On the last day he resisted their pills completely. But then they must have regrouped. I went two days without talking to him. So of course he’s more vulnerable to manipulation if I’m not in his corner the entire time. So I ring up and he’s taken the pills, he’s got the hiccups, he’s been denied the salt. Its an endless cycle leading one-way to dementia.

    • Mr. B, could these problems be related to hewbrew medical methods and Jew doctors?

      • Yes. It started with old John D Rockefeller. He paid a Jew (starting with F) to write a report. Its been a rigged Jew sewer ever since then.

  5. Mr B

    Surely a couple tablespoons of Himalayan Salt dissolved in a tall beaker of Bleach, vigorously stirred and sipped through a Straw, should see him Right as Rain in no time?

    Need to get the Salt up and the PH down. That’s all there is to it.

    • Need to get the salt up, and the pH up. Need to get BLOOD PRESSURE down-but. I said Down-but. You see you need to get blood PRESSURE down in ways that get blood FLOW up.

      I said blood pressure DOWN in ways that get blood flow UP.

      Well what is wrong with a sauna? What is wrong with a Sauna Ron? Plus a sauna press-gangs the skin into the role of assisting the liver in toxin removal. So why not a Sauna? Why not the Indians favourite pimple treatment Ron? The Indians grow up with the awesome elixer called SAFI. Its the best fucking gear imaginable. Its got 28 different medicinal herbs from the subcontinent, brought down into a single syrup. I’ve never seen anything as righteous as SAFI, and all these Indian pricks know about it. If they would stop with the pills and give him the fucking Safi, it would be doing a chunk of the heavy lifting for my Dads liver.

      So whats wrong with SAFI and a sauna?

      Whats wrong with around the clock vitamin D and vitamin K2 Ron? Why do they need to tell lies to my Dad and blame him for having swollen ankles? Did these boys come all the way from India to lie to my Dad and get angry about his ankles and hurt his heart Ron?

      By Christ I wish I was powerful. I would make them a fucking offer they could not refuse. I would tell them to be nice to my Dad and give him Safi, D, K2, Saunas, Apple cider vinegar, liver flushes, and kind conversation. Or else they would find themselves mopping floors in Calcutta, if they aren’t chopped into small pieces and fed to the pigs.

      OKAY NOW THIS IS A CHEAT SHEET FOR MY CALL TO THESE NURSES.

      1. I was so sad today I almost started crying at work. Because I phoned my Dad. I phoned my Dad and I told him not to take the pills. And for the first time ever he was really sad. He said “They get angry at me about my ankles”

      2.They get angry at him, and he gets confused and hurt in the heart. But all they are doing is tricking him into taking a pill that will bring his blood pressure down. They have no pill that can stop the swelling in his ankles. I have herbal treatment that can help, but they won’t let me use it. I have electrical foot massage that can help but they won’t let me use it. But they want to force him to take a pill. So they blame him for his swollen ankles and they act angry at him.

      3. Who is his new doctor? What is her name? The doctor is a woman right?

      4. Can you give me all the shift times that the nursing staff are on? Its three shifts isn’t it? What hours are the three shifts? I need to talk to all the nursing staff, starting with you, about my Dad. There has been a horrible mistake as to his treatment. He is not getting the care he deserves.

      5. No-no. I am going to start at the bottom and work my way up.

      6. I will help anyone who helps my father. That is my policy. Anyone wants extra money to send back to India? I am interested. I will hurt anyone who hurts my Dad. That is my policy. I will be angry at anyone who is angry at my Dad. Be nice to him. He’s a nice guy and he’s a smart guy too. You will see if you stop reducing the blood flow to his brain.

      7. Do you want me to talk to immigration about some of you nurses? Perhaps I should talk to immigration about some of you Indian nurses. Oh I see. You want my name. Well I will get a pen and paper and take down your name. What do you think about that? I am Brian Birds son. What do you want to know my name for. Are you saying you need to know my name before you will agree to be nice to an 81 year old man? Well go on then. Give me your name and I’ll write it all down. I’ll talk to my pals in immigration if you want. You want to be mopping floors in Calcutta? Would that make you feel better? Would that make you feel happy? If you want to be mopping floors in Calcutta, well alright then I will go and get a pen and paper. But I thought we could come to an agreement that you would be nice to an old guy who never hurt you. Who never hurt you ever.
      Who never hurt anyone ever at all.

      8.Chlorpromazine, Thorazine, Largactil.

      9. You didn’t start studying nursing just to go to the far side of the planet, in order to force pills down an old mans throat, that HE didn’t want, and that HE didn’t need. Why aren’t you giving him SAFI?

      10. Don’t saddle up the Doctors for your own behaviour. You have to take responsibility for what YOU-do.

      11. Can you tell me the difference between nursing and residential? You see I need to get my Dad to residential so that I can get some sort of treatment to help his liver. The staff won’t help his liver. I need to get him well enough to transfer him over to residential. But he cannot get well enough if the Indian nurses keep forcing him to take pills that reduce blood flow to the brain.

      12. Who am I? What is my name? I am Brian Birds son. What is your name? I just told you. I am Brian Birds son. What is your name? Why won’t you tell me your name? I told you who I was. Now I want to know who you are? Okay then. Lets make it even then. Tell me your DADS name. You know my Dads name. You know where my Dad lives. So you tell me your Dads name. You tell me where your Dad lives. So maybe if we equal information we could do the same stuff. So maybe I could go around to your Dads place and be angry at him for having swollen ankles. Then I could lie to YOUR dad that it was his fault that he had swollen ankles. Then I could gang up on him and try to give him a pill, that didn’t help his ankles even a little bit, just because I had fooled him by being angry at his swollen ankles.

      So you are from India right? Whereabouts in India are you from? So you came all the way from ……… just to get angry at my Dad for having swollen ankles. Swollen ankles that aren’t my Dads fault but that are the fault of the pills your poxy useless expensive so-called PROFESSION made my Dad take? Well go to India. And try and improve that miserable country with a family of five hiding behind every fucking tree. But don’t come to my part of the world to hurt my Dad. Give my Dad SAFI. Give him the proper stuff. Give him the gear that is going to make him better. This fucking white-guy medicine is just bullshit. You know that, I know that. We all know that. Give him the SAFI since that has all the ayurvedic herbs.

      Look you know better. Your ancestors had a civilisation and real medicine when my ancestors were covered in shit and living in trees. So you know the ayurvedic herbs WORK. So why do you come to MY country ….. and force pills that DON’T WORK down my father, by lying to him, and being angry about his swollen ankles?

      He’s a good guy. You will learn to love him if you let him have blood-flow to the brain and so he can come back. Treat him like your own Dad. Give him the good stuff. Give him the SAFI. 28 ayurvedic herbs condensed down to a single syrup. It does not get more righteous than that.

  6. Right so it’s PH UP not down… thank you Mr B for showing me the path back to righteousness… Now I know why Mrs Hanson broke out in that rash. I am sure a bit of apple cider vinegar in her Crevices will assist.

    • Still needs more bleach.

  7. Weekend at Bernies. Hilarious. The most evil woman in the world is dead. But thats not going to make the Jews stop her being President. If they can make a man first lady they can make a donkey secretary of defence and they can make a dead person President. No problem at all. Instead of Presidential speeches, we will watch the President “sleeping’ and every Jew and his Momma are going to insist black and blue that we can see her breathing.

  8. How do you know she’s dead? When did she die and what did she die of?

  9. She could be on some sort of life support. So its not 100% that she is dead. But she isn’t coming back anytime soon to run her campaign.

    • those Dirty Hebrew Bastards

    • Thought she looked pretty good last night and not on life support at all. Trump looked like a bloviated beached whale.

      • Of course she looked good. It appeared to be a younger woman with really expensive makeup. Probably one of the two body doubles used earlier this month. But this time they got the old lady turkey neck makeup right. She looks better than she has in 20 years because its not likely to be her.

        Check her again. Now check around her eyes. Does it not look like you could peel off that expensive layers of Hollywood layering if you just dug your nails in below her eyes?

        She looks incredibly dynamic. Where has the parkinsons gone? Where has the sickness gone. That could be a 40 year old under makeup to make her look 70.

  10. You fat, ugly drunken, lonely loser who’s reduced to steadfastly wanking over the 40 year old school portrait of the woman who DIVORCED you YOU FUCKING DUMB-ASS LOSER!

    • Fuck off Jewboy

    • Its a 45 year old portrait rabbi Bernstein. And she is too young in that picture to do that sort of thing with. Unless you are a baby-sucking rabbi.

  11. Dad went into hospital coughing blood a few days ago. So it seems that afterward they must have given him a brief respite with regards to blood flow reducing poisons. So yesterday, Tuesday October 12th he was back. His eyesight and his brain had returned and he was even able to pull off a dirty limerick about Mahatma Gandhi. One day later, today, they must have started up the blood flow reducing pills again. Because he’s stupid again and cannot get anything done at all.


Leave a Reply

Categories

